M700 Pocket PC újraindítása

Eten M700 Reset - Soft reset

Nyomd meg a Reset gombot a ceruza hegyével.

Hard reset Soft reset

Default Settings Alap gyári beállítások

Ha a kijelző reagál, működik érintsd meg a Hard reset Soft reset,Programs, Utilities, majd a Default Settings-t.

Hard reset Soft reset 1.Kilépés az [X] -szel, zárd be az ablakot.
2. Resethez add meg a kódot majd válaszd az OK-t.
.

Eten M700 Clean Boot - Hard reset

NÍomd meg   a Bekapcsoló gombot + RESET gombot. Majd engedd el mindkettőt és nyomd meg a hívás vége gombot.

Hard reset Soft reset


M700 Cold boot mód: Bekapcsoló gomb + RESET.

|Before executing the preceding “Cold boot method”, please carefully consider the following instructions and then decide on the cold boot method.

1. After a cold boot is performed, if no buttons are pressed, when Pocket PC automatically completes the system startup process, the last display will be the Today screen. This is identical to the reset result.
2. If a previous reset has already been attempted but the Pocket PC is still unable to maintain normal operation, consider the following solution:
After cold boot, hold the End Button on the bottom right of Pocket PC until the system inquiry screen is shown, and then release the End Button. Next, please read thoroughly through the instructions on cold booting before continuing carefully.

Perform cold boot and hold the End Button . The system will display a two question inquiry screen. Please refer to the following instructions before careful consideration.



1. Erase all data and load default? (The default is “No.” If Yes or No was not selected, after a few seconds the system will automatically execute the default No.)
If you long press Left Soft-Key for a few seconds to select “Yes,” then the system will erase all data and load default. After your Pocket PC restarts, follow the instructions on the screen to complete.
Delete registry only? (The default is “No.” If Yes or No was not selected, after a few seconds the system will automatically execute the default No.) If you long press Left Soft-Key for a few seconds to select “Yes,” then the system will delete registry only.