Resetting Your Phone
Resetting your phone will
remove all the data from its memory and restore the phone back to the factory
WARNING! All your data will be deleted, it is recommended that you
back up your data first before resetting your phone.
To reset your phone
- Click Start > Expert > Clear Storage.
- Follow the on-screen instructions to reset the phone.
The phone will restart
after it has been reset.